Comments for The Planner & Paper Company https://plannerandpaper.com Your Paper Source Tue, 19 Jun 2018 11:52:38 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.6 Comment on Marching Band Planner Sticker Kit by Laura https://plannerandpaper.com/product/marching-band-planner-sticker-kit-2/#comment-41 Mon, 19 Feb 2018 07:02:16 +0000 http://woocommerce-158695-460118.cloudwaysapps.com/product/marching-band-planner-sticker-kit-2/#comment-41 Love the marching band sticker kit. Perfect for my twin daughters planners.

]]>
Comment on Target Run Planner Stickers by Kasey D. https://plannerandpaper.com/product/target-run-planner-stickers/#comment-44 Sun, 18 Feb 2018 04:02:56 +0000 http://woocommerce-158695-460118.cloudwaysapps.com/product/target-run-planner-stickers/#comment-44 Comment on Asterisks Planner Stickers – Bright or Neutral by Kasey D. https://plannerandpaper.com/product/asterisks-planner-stickers-bright-or-neutral/#comment-45 Sun, 18 Feb 2018 04:02:45 +0000 http://woocommerce-158695-460118.cloudwaysapps.com/product/asterisks-planner-stickers-bright-or-neutral/#comment-45 Comment on Laundry Day Planner Stickers by Kasey D. https://plannerandpaper.com/product/laundry-day-planner-stickers/#comment-46 Sun, 18 Feb 2018 04:02:36 +0000 http://woocommerce-158695-460118.cloudwaysapps.com/product/laundry-day-planner-stickers/#comment-46 Comment on Pay Day Icon Planner Stickers by Kasey D. https://plannerandpaper.com/product/pay-day-icon-planner-stickers/#comment-47 Sun, 18 Feb 2018 04:02:15 +0000 http://woocommerce-158695-460118.cloudwaysapps.com/product/pay-day-icon-planner-stickers/#comment-47 Comment on Glasses Planner Stickers – Bright or Neutral by Kasey D. https://plannerandpaper.com/product/glasses-planner-stickers-bright-or-neutral/#comment-42 Sun, 18 Feb 2018 04:02:08 +0000 http://woocommerce-158695-460118.cloudwaysapps.com/product/glasses-planner-stickers-bright-or-neutral/#comment-42 Comment on Glasses Planner Stickers – Bright or Neutral by Kasey D. https://plannerandpaper.com/product/glasses-planner-stickers-bright-or-neutral/#comment-43 Sun, 18 Feb 2018 04:02:03 +0000 http://woocommerce-158695-460118.cloudwaysapps.com/product/glasses-planner-stickers-bright-or-neutral/#comment-43 Comment on Die Cut Tabs by Carla King https://plannerandpaper.com/product/die-cut-tabs/#comment-48 Fri, 16 Feb 2018 08:02:13 +0000 http://woocommerce-158695-460118.cloudwaysapps.com/product/die-cut-tabs/#comment-48 Great quality!

]]>
Comment on Birthday Planner Sticker Kit by Shannon Schmidt https://plannerandpaper.com/product/birthday-planner-sticker-kit/#comment-49 Thu, 15 Feb 2018 19:02:29 +0000 http://woocommerce-158695-460118.cloudwaysapps.com/product/birthday-planner-sticker-kit/#comment-49 Comment on St. Patrick’s Day Planner Sticker Kit – Collaboration with Girl is Crafti by SensibleAura333 https://plannerandpaper.com/product/st-patricks-day-planner-sticker-kit-collaboration-with-girl-is-crafti/#comment-50 Fri, 09 Feb 2018 23:02:59 +0000 http://woocommerce-158695-460118.cloudwaysapps.com/product/st-patricks-day-planner-sticker-kit-collaboration-with-girl-is-crafti/#comment-50